Zulmar Neves

An Attorney-at-law and Accountant, specialized in International Law and Criminal-Tax Law, with expertise in the areas
of Tax Law; Corporate Law, with extensive experience in joint-venture operations, mergers and acquisitions,
reorganization and dissolution of companies, as well as restructuring of family businesses. He also practices in
Contract Law, notably in international purchase and sale agreements, technology transfer and trademarks and patents.
He is also a member and arbitrator of the Chamber of Arbitration, Mediation and Conciliation of CIERGS, member of the
Superior Council of the Brazil-Germany Chamber of Commerce and Industry in Rio Grande do Sul, acts as a Judge in the
Administrative Court of Tax Appeals – TARF/RS and participates in the Council of Tax, Legal and Civil Affairs – CONTEC
of FIERGS.

zneves@zna.adv.br

João Carlos Franzoi Basso

An Attorney-at-law with a master’s degree in Tax Law from the Federal University of Paraná, working in the fields of
Tax Law, Corporate Law and Commercial Law. He also works in the fields of Environmental Law, Intellectual Property
Law and new technologies.

jbasso@zna.adv.br

Fábio Dal Pont Branchi

An Attorney-at-law and a postgraduate in Constitutional Law from University of the South of Santa Catarina (UNISUL),
and in Business Law at University of Vale do Rio dos Sinos (UNISINOS), working in the fields of Arbitration,
Commercial Law, Corporate Law and Contracts.

fbranchi@zna.adv.br

Fernando Corsetti Manozzo

An Attorney-at-law and a postgraduate in Civil Law and Civil Procedural Law from the Cultural Development Institute
(IDC), with a MBA in Business Law from the Cultural Development Institute (IDC), working in the fields of Commercial
Law, Civil Law, Civil Procedural Law and Consumption Relationships Law.

fmanozzo@zna.adv.br

Janes Teresinha Orsi

Attorney-at-law, specialist in Labor Law from the University of Caxias do Sul (UCS) and in Business Management at the
Fundação Getúlio Vargas (FGV), post-graduate student in LLM Social Security Law and Practice from FMP – Fundação Escola
Superior do Ministério Público, with expertise in Labor Law and Procedural Law.

jorsi@zna.adv.br

Sillas Battastini Neves

An Attorney-at-law, graduated in Corporate Law at FGV DIREITO SP (São Paulo, SP) and in Business Law at DECISION FGV
(Porto Alegre, RS). Ling Institute Fellow at the Global Competitiveness Leadership Program (GCL) of the Georgetown
University (Washington, DC). Works in the fields of Corporate and Contract Law. He is an Honorary Associate of IEE
– Instituto de Estudos Empresariais.

sneves@zna.adv.br

Vinícius Lunardi Nader

An Attorney-at-law and a postgraduate in Tax, Finance and Economic Law from the Federal University of Rio Grande do
Sul (UFRGS), working with Tax Law litigation and consulting.

vnader@zna.adv.br

Carolina Cabral Padilha

An Attorney-at-law, currently attending a Post-Graduate in Civil Law and Civil Procedural Law at FMP – Fundação
Escola Superior do Ministério Público, working in the fields of Civil Law, Civil Procedural and Business Law.

cpadilha@zna.adv.br

Carolina Teles Carvalho

An Attorney-at-law and a postgraduate in Civil Procedural Law at IBMEC São Paulo and Instituto Damásio de Direito,
with expertise in Tax Law.

cteles@zna.adv.br

Eduardo Alexandre Alves de Lima

Attorney-at-law, Postgraduate in Civil Procedural Law from Universidade Anhanguera – Uniderp (LFG), a Postgraduate
in Tax Law and Tax Accounting from Faculdade Brasileira de Tributação (FBT), working in the field of Tax Law.

elima@zna.adv.br

Gustavo Cousseau Cavion

An Attorney-at-law, Post-Graduate in Tax Law from Instituto Damásio de Direito, a Post-Graduate in Tax Planning from
Faculdade Brasileira de Tributação, working in the field of Tax Law.

gcavion@zna.adv.br

Gustavo Neves Rocha

An Attorney-at-law, postgraduate in Business Law at the Getúlio Vargas Foundation (FGV/RS) and in Tax Law at
Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul (PUCRS), working in the fields of Business and Tax law.

grocha@zna.adv.br

Gustavo Tonet Fagundes

Attorney-at-law, Post-Graduated in Digital Law and Data Protection by Escola Brasileira de Direito, working in
the areas of Civil Law, Business, Digital and Data Protection.

gfagundes@zna.adv.br

Jéssica Szalanski Novaes

Attorney-at-law, postgraduate in Family and Estate Law at Fundação Escola Superior do Ministério Público (FMP),
working in the fields of Civil and Civil Procedure Law.

jnovaes@zna.adv.br

Juliana Krebs Aguiar

An Attorney-at-law, specialist in Labor Law and Procedure and Social Security Law of the University of Santa Cruz do
Sul (UNISC) and in Business Management by Fundação Getúlio Vargas (FGV), currently attending a Post-Graduate in
Business Law by Unisinos, working in the area of Labor Law and Labor Procedural Law.

jaguiar@zna.adv.br

Maiara Oliveira Paloschi

Attorney-at-law, a specialist in Corporate Law from Fundação Getúlio Vargas (FGV), post-graduate student in Civil Law
at Universiade de Passo Fundo, working in the fields of Civil Law, Civil Procedural Law, and Corporate Law.

mpaloschi@zna.adv.br

Patrícia Pantaleão Gessinger Fontanella

An Attorney-at-law and a postgraduate in Environmental Law from the Federal
University of Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS), working in the fields of Civil Law, Civil Procedural Law, Business Law
and Environmental Law.

pgessinger@zna.adv.br

Vinicius Bom Silveira

An Attorney-at-law and a postgraduate in Labor Law at Escola Superior de Advocacia (ESA-OAB), working in the fields
of Labor Law and Labor Procedural Law.

vsilveira@zna.adv.br